Citizens for Better Government

Blount County Tennessee

 

Commission E-Mail Addresses 2010

 

The County has stopped putting the e-mail address on the County Commission web site. In response to your requests, we are listing them below. PLEASE USE THEM TO MAKE YOUR FEELINGS KNOWN.

 

First Name

Last Name

E-mail Address

Tonya

Burchfield

tonyab@blounttn.org

Tab

Burkhalter

burkhalter.tab@gmail.com

Rick

Carver

rcarver@blounttn.org

Mike

Caylor

bmcaylor@ci.maryville.tn.us

Jim

Folts

jfolts@blounttn.org

Gary

Framer

farmerg@blountk12.org

Ron

French

rfrench@blounttn.org

Roy

Gamble

rgamble4012@yahoo.com

Tom

Greene

tom.greene@flec.org

Brad

Harrison

laharrison@ftb.com

Mark

Hasty

mhasty@blounttn.org

Scott

Helton

shelton@blounttn.org

Gerald

Kirby

GKIRBY@BLOUNTTN.ORG

Holden

Lail

hlail@blounttn.org

Peggy

Lambert

pklambert@blounttn.org

Mike

Lewis

lewism@greenecountybank.com

Ken

Melton

kmelton@blounttn.org

Jerome

Moon

jmoon@blounttn.org

Monika

Murrell

monika29@charter.net

Steve

Samples

ssamples@att.net

Gordon

Wright

gwright@blounttn.org

 

RETURN TO HOME PAGE